Go back

Insane Action at 2023 Crankworx Summer Series NZ Dual Slalom - Winners Revealed!

Insane Action at the 2023 Crankworx Summer Series NZ Dual Slalom!

Dudes, you missed out on some sick action at the 2023 Crankworx Summer Series NZ Dual Slalom! The competition was off the hook, and the top male riders were throwing down some crazy skills on the course. Bas Van Steenbergen came out on top, taking the first-place title with some of the fastest times and biggest airs we've ever seen. Tuhoto-Ariki Pene took second place, while Kye A'Hern rounded out the top three.

Crankworx Summer Series Dual
Crankworx Media

But wait, it's not just the dudes who were crushing it! The women's competition was just as fierce, and Jess Blewitt proved that she's a total shredder by taking first place. Louise Ferguson held it down in second place, with Jenna Hastings right behind in third. Vanesa Petrovska and Harriet Burbidge-Smith rounded out the top five.

Here you can check the track:

If you missed out on the action, don't worry, we've got you covered! Check out the highlights on next posts and relive the insane moments from the event. And make sure you stay tuned for the next Crankworx Summer Series NZ event, because you never know what kind of epic craziness is going to go down!